Achievewellnessphx

Helping you achieve all of your goals!

Spread the Gratitude

Leave a comment

First, I would like to say, “Thank You!!!”, to everyone who has read and supported my blog.  I am truly grateful!

Today is an exciting day!

For the past month I have been working on a book of tips, tricks, games, and affirmations designed to help readers express their gratitude and manifest even more things for which to be grateful.

I am thrilled to say that the rough draft of the book is completed and I am ready to get the book prepared for publishing.

In an effort to help cover the costs of graphics, editing, and promotion I have started a Kickstarter campaign to raise funds to finance my book project.

Below is the link to the campaign page where you can find more information on the project:

I would be grateful to everyone if you would share the link, promote my quest, and contribute if you can!

Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Thank You!!!!!

Leave a Reply

