Achievewellnessphx

Helping you achieve all of your goals!

Miracles Checkin

Leave a comment

Happy Thursday!

This month I have given you the task of listing the “miracles” that come into your life on a daily basis.  Click here to visit the September’s Wellwork post.

I am curious, what miracles have you seen so far?

For me personally, some days’ miracles are small yet impactful such as clients rescheduling appointments when they have to cancel or a 50% off coupon on an item I was going to buy any how.  Other days the miracles are big and really let me know I am on the right track with my thoughts and feelings.  For example, a recent inspection of my checking account told me my summer savings was soon to run out.  Rather than get nervous and fearful I began to focus on thoughts of abundance.  Within hours of beginning my affirmations a client called and scheduled 2 “bonus” appointments for the week, a quick and much needed influx of cash into my bank account.  Now, if that is not a “miracle” from the Universe I don’t know what is.

Each day the Universe sends us messages directing us on where to go and what to do to achieve our goals.  Look for these little “miracles”  daily write them down in your journal and refer back to them on those days when you feel like things are not going as you planned.  Be grateful for everything you receive however big or small.

Have fun and Have a Happy Healthy Day!

Need help finding the Miracles in your life?  Contact me for a 1-on-1 session.

Leave a Reply

